Contact Us

Get in touch with the lawyers at Pushor Mitchell LLP to discuss your legal issues.

To contact Pushor Mitchell please fill out this online form.

Our location:

Pushor Mitchell LLP
301 – 1665 Ellis Street
Kelowna, BC
V1Y 2B3

Tel: 1.250.762.2108
Toll Free: 1.800.558.1155
Fax: 1.250.762.9115

Hours of Operation: Monday to Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

map-1665-ellis-street

Connect Via Social Media

Our Lawyers

To find contact information for a specific lawyer, please visit our Lawyers Directory.

Management Team

Managing Partner Joni Metherell 250.869.1200 metherell@pushormitchell.com
Chief Operating Officer Kara James 250.869.1184 james@pushormitchell.com
Human Resources Director Jenny Rodgers 250.869.1280 rodgers@pushormitchell.com
IT Director Lloyd Dean 250.869.1260 dean@pushormitchell.com
Marketing and Business Development Manager Magda Kapp 250.869.1174 kapp@pushormitchell.com
Accounting Manager Linda Briggs 250.869.1270 briggs@pushormitchell.com

Media Contacts

Pushor Mitchell has many professionals that are readily available to provide media commentary on a wide range of legal issues. If you need a quote for a media story, please contact Magda Kapp, Manager of Business Development and Marketing at kapp@pushormitchell.com or 250-869-1174 to assist you.

Seminars

Pushor Mitchell LLP is available to present on a wide variety of legal topics to your group or organization. For more information, please reach out to the firm’s Business Development and Marketing Manager, Magda Kapp.