Pushor Mitchell has many professionals that are readily available to provide comments to media sources on a wide range of legal issues.

For general inquiries, or guidance on which of our lawyers might be the best contact for your story, please reach out to our Business Development and Marketing Manager, Magda Kapp.

If you need a quote, please do not hesitate to contact any of the following lawyers:

Bankruptcy and Insolvency

Eric Ledding
ledding@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1215

Brain Injury

Paul Mitchell
mitchell@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1115

Business Law

Ron Solmer
solmer@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1185

Commercial Litigation

Alfred Kempf
kempf@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1170

Criminal

Bryan Fitzpatrick
fitzpatrick@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1205

Employment

Alf Kempf
kempf@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1215

Family

Taryn Moore

250.869.1265

First Nations

Theresa Arsenault
arsenault@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1110

Intellectual Property

Blair Forrest
forrest@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1160

Medical Malpractice

Paul Mitchell
mitchell@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1115

Personal Injury

Paul Mitchell
mitchell@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1115

Real Estate

Curtis Darmohray
darmohray@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1125

Real Estate Development

Brad Cronquist
cronquist@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1150

Securities

Blair Forrest
forrest@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1160

Tax

Tom Fellhauer
fellhauer@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1165

Wills, Estates and Trusts

Theresa Arsenault
arsenault@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1110

Wills and Estate Litigation

Joni Metherell
metherell@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1200