Pushor Mitchell has many professionals that are readily available to provide comments to media sources on a wide range of legal issues. If you need a quote, please do not hesitate to contact any of the following lawyers:

Bankruptcy and Insolvency

Clarke Burnett
burnett@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1170

Brain Injury

Paul Mitchell
mitchell@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1115

Business Law

Ron Solmer
solmer@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1185

Commercial Litigation

Clarke Burnett
burnett@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1170

Corporate Law

James Paterson
paterson@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1130

Criminal

Clarke Burnett
burnett@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1205

Employment

Alf Kempf
kempf@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1215

Family

Taryn Moore

250.869.1265

First Nations

Theresa Arsenault
arsenault@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1110

Franchising

James Paterson
paterson@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1130

Intellectual Property

Blair Forrest
forrest@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1160

Medical Malpractice

Paul Mitchell
mitchell@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1115

Personal Injury

Paul Mitchell
mitchell@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1115

Real Estate

Curtis Darmohray
darmohray@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1125

Real Estate Development

Brad Cronquist
cronquist@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1150

Securities

Blair Forrest
forrest@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1160

Tax

Tom Fellhauer
fellhauer@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1165

Wills, Estates and Trusts

Theresa Arsenault
arsenault@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1110

Wills and Estate Litigation

Joni Metherell
metherell@pushormitchell.com
250.869.1200